Board of Directors
2017


 

 

PRESIDENT / ACTING TREASURER

Harry Palmer   454-6375

351 Hanwell Road

Fredericton, NB   E3B 2R2

hspalmer@nb.sympatico.ca

 

VICE-PRESIDENT /

CHAIR: TECHNOLOGY

Yoland Roy   450-7170

18 Orchard Drive

Fredericton, NB   E3C 1K8

yolsyl@bellaliant.net

 

RECORDING SECRETARY /

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY

Avis Fitton   575-8160

7396 Route 102

Dumfries, NB   E6G 1P9

avis.fitton@xplornet.ca

 

COLLECTIONS & ACCESSIONS

MANAGEMENT

Doreen Armstrong   455-3693

202 Saunders Street

Fredericton, NB   E3B 1N7

dorarm@nbnet.nb.ca

 

PUBLICATIONS & PUBLICITY

Kaye Lister   454-6144

135 Robby’s Road

Nasonworth, NB.   E3C 1M2

pklister@nbnet.nb.ca

 

EXHIBITS

Brenda Liston   455-0623

97 Ascot Drive

Fredericton, NB   E3B 6G1

jliston@nb.sympatico.ca

 

LIAISON CENTRAL BRANCH NBSRT

Vernon Harding   459-2633

1148 McLeod Hill Road

Fredericton, NB   E3A 0P9

tutoris@nbnet.nb.ca

 

PERSONNEL

James (Jim) Clowater   459-6987

62 Normandy Drive

Hanwell, NB   E3C 1M8

jimclowater@hotmail.com

 

REPRESENTATIVE,

CARLETON BRANCH, NBSRT

Avis Fitton   575-8160

7396 Route # 102

Dumfries, NB   E6G 1P9

avis.fitton@xplornet.ca

 

CHAIR: WEBSITE/WEBMASTER

Peter Malmberg 454-4508

456 Hanwell Road

Fredericton, NB

E3B 2R4

malmberg666@gmail.com

 

MEMBER AT LARGE

Linda D'Arcy 455-8492

279 Regent Street

Fredericton, NB E3B 3X2

darcy279@gmail.com

 

FINANCE

 

PROPERTIES

 
 

MUSEUM ADDRESS and TELEPHONE

P.O. Box 752,

Fredericton, NB   E3B 5R6

Phone & Fax (506) 459-3738

sdmuseum@nb.sympatico.ca

 

MUSEUM VOLUNTEERS: 2017

Phyllis Reynolds   472-1503

Marie Roberts   455-7519